2016 Campaign Cabinet

Sharon Cormier | Campaign Chair | Centerra-SRS

Andrew Siders | First Vice-Chair | Andrew Siders Allstate

Chris Bryant | Second Vice-Chair | Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations

P.K. Hightower | Communications Chair | Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC

Jim Moore| Industrial Division Chair, Loaned Professional Training | Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC

Carter Hopkins | SRNS Chair | Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC

Denise Long | SRR Chair | Savannah River Remediation

Mike Uhle | Corporate Gifts Co-Chair | Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations

John Lindsay| Corporate Gifts Co-Chair |

Christy Tyner | Professional Division Co-Chair | Maxwell Law Firm

Andrew Siders | Professional Division Co-Chair

Mayor Rick Osbon | Community Business Chair

Angie Osbon | Community Business Co-Chair

Fred Cavanaugh | Individual Gifts Co-Chair

Lee Cavanaugh | Individual Gifts Co-Chair

Clay Killian | Government Division Chair | Aiken County

Tandra Cooks | Aiken County Coordinator | Aiken County

Sheri Clemons | City of Aiken Coordinator | City of Aiken

Jeremy Jiunnies | City of North Augusta Coordinator | City of North Augusta

Mike Rosier | Education Divison Chair | Aiken County Public Schools

Corey Feraldi | USCA Chair | University of South Carolina Aiken

Athena Freeman | ATC Coordinator | Aiken Technical College

Newsletter Sign Up