Blogs

You are invited to the 2018 Women's Leadership Council Gala Friday May 4th, start time is at 6:30pm at Newberry Hall!

Posted at: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:40
Related:

Join the Aiken County Public School District, United Way of Aiken County, and Security Federal Bank for the Second Annual One...

Posted at: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 09:03
Related:

The Grant Guidelines and Application are now available for the 2018 Women's Leadership Council Grant Program....

Posted at: Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 15:46
Related:

All Aboard! Come join us for our 2017 Annual Meeting Thursday March 15th...

Posted at: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:21
Related:

Our annual...

Posted at: Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:11
Related:

The 2nd Annual Women's Leadership Council's Inspiration Tea is coming up on November 30th. This year's Tea will benefit...

Posted at: Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:20
Related:

Saturday, October 21st, United Way of Aiken County's Professional Division will hosts it 7th Annual Bachelor &...

Posted at: Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 08:48
Related:

Join United Way of Aiken County this Saturday, October 7th, for Family Fun Day at the Whiskey Road Picnic Shelter at...

Posted at: Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:11
Related:

On September 29th, our Campaign Division leaders and Loaned Professionals will give an update on United Way of Aiken...

Posted at: Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:54
Related:

Shop Today for United Way is right around the corner!

On September 21st, many...

Posted at: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 15:11
Related:

Newsletter Sign Up