Board of Directors

Claudia Adams (Corporate Secretary)

Richard Allen, G4S Government Solutions

Chris Atkinson, Kimberly Clark Corporation

Ken Baldwin (Community Impact Vice-Chair)

Kena Black, Rose Hill Estate

Randy Blankenship, Publix Supermarkets #506

Mark Bolton, Centerra-SRS

Josh Booth, Security Federal Bank

Marie Boulton, SC Dept. of Probation and Parole

Christopher Bryant, Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations

Rev. Paul H Bush, Concerned Ministers Fellowship

Cherell S. Butler, Freedman Parenting Center

Sharon Cormier, Centerra-SRS (Campaign Chair)

Gail Diggs, Rural Health Services, Inc.

Susie Ferrara, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions

Kevin Ferrick, UPS

Stephanie Franklin, Savannah River Remediation (Sucess by Six Chair)

Pamela Frazier, SRP Federal Credit Union

Dara Glass, The Babcock & Wilcox Company

Muriel Gouffray, Aiken Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Richard Harmon, Security Federal Bank (Past Board Chair)

Cammie Hayes, City of North Augusta

Dave W. Hepner, Sr., Department of Energy- SRS Operations (Community Impact Chair)

P.K. Hightower, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions (Personnel Committee Chair/ Communications Chair)

Wesley Hightower, Savannah River Remediation, LLC (Board Chair)

Steve Howell, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions

Harriet Jackson

William Johnson

Molly Jones, TD Bank

Dr. Sandra Jordan, USCA

Amy Joslin, Savannah River Remediation, LLC

Clay Killian, Aiken County Government

John N. Lindsay, OpptComm, LLC

David Little, Savannah River Nuclear Solutions, LLC

John London, Publix Supermarkets #486

John, Mickalonis, Savannah River National Lab (Second Vice Chair)

Charles L. Munns, Munns Advisement, LLC

Rick Osbon, Osbon's Laundry & Cleaning

Merry Glenne Piccolino, Aiken County Public Schools

Ellen Priest, Aiken Standard

Keyatta Priester, Aiken Electric Cooperative

Stephen Rawson, Gilliam & Associates, Inc. (Finance Committee Chair/Treasurer)

Vance Reynolds, Aiken Regional Medical Centers

Andrew Siders, Siders & Yarborough Allstate (Campaign Second Vice Chair)

Mandy Sims, UPS Trade Management Services, Inc (Young Philanthropists Society Chair)

Don Skinner

Gary Stooksbury, Aiken Electric Cooperative, Inc. (First Vice Chair)

Christy Tyner, Maxwell Law Firm

Dr. Susan Winsor, Aiken Technical College

Christine Wright, Aiken County DSS

Ben Young, Savannah River Remediation (Project Vision Chair)


Newsletter Sign Up