2021 Campaign Cabinet


Keyatta Priester: Campaign Chair

Heather Raynack: First Vice Chair

Cody Anderson: Second Vice Chair

P.K. Hightower: Communications Chair

Joerg Klisch: Loaned Professional Training & Recruitment Chair & Industrial Division Chair

Rachael Simon: Savannah River Nuclear Solutions Chair

Paul Cundey: Savannah River Remedation Chair

Pamela Frazier: Corporate Gift Chairs

Molly Jones & Catherine Gouge: Community Business Chair

Clay Killian: Government Chair

Jeremy Jiunnies: City of North Augusta Coordinator

Olivia Thurmond: City of Aiken Coordinator

Mike Rosier: Education Chair

Paul Crook: USC Aiken Coordinator

Kate O'hara-Georgen: Aiken Technical College Coordinator

Jeff & Mary Lou Wallace/William & Lessie Price: Individual Gifts Chairs

Andrew Siders/Christy Tyner: Professional Division Chairs

Joerg Klisch: Industrial Division